Free Range Readers

Nurturing Self Reliant Readers and Writers in K-6 classrooms

#nerdlution

| 0 comments

So in August I had made a resolution to be more consistent with my blogging and to update more often, and now it is December and I am seriously lagging with my posts. I am thinking that maybe I should make a #nerdlution … maybe this will help break my blog writer’s block. I am going to start back with small, baby posts. So, here it is, and here I am, back in action. Slowly, but surely. 😉

Author: mnosal

I have been in education for all of my life, in one way or another. After teaching 5th grade at an urban public charter school, I have decided to return to the public schools and to literacy coaching K-5. I also teach and mentor preservice teachers.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar